We know the truth, not only by the reason, but also by the heart.

Jackson’s “forgot” which cemetary they buried MJ

A member from a hoax site wrote this:

“Someone I know has a friend who works at Forest Lawn Glendale… this is their details of what went down the day the Jacksons brothers were supposed to be visiting their brother Michael and filming the finale for their Tv series.
This is all VERY telling to me… I quote….

“Many of you here know me….I know many people at Forest Lawn, here is the truth of what happened. Brothers were due to arrive FL at 1pm. Chairs were set up and FL supervisors were waiting. 2:30 still no show by the brothers. The supervisors leave the Mausoleum and drive to the front gate to find out why they did not show up. They got lost and went to the wrong cemetery. They went to Hollywood Hill FL, not Glendale FL. 2:45 they showed up..camera’s in tow. In and out in LESS than hour..

One of the supervisor’s said, how do you bury your brother and forget where you buried him??? That I will leave to you guys to ponder…I am glad the Jackson’s aren’t my family. ”

HOW DO YOU NOT REMEMBER WHERE YOU BURIED YOUR BROTHER!!??? Please!?! :roll:
This is beyond R.I.D.I.C.U.L.O.U.S!!
Michael HAS to be alive. Im sorry, there can be no doubt after this crazy ish! . :) (bravoo) :roll:

Leave a Reply

