We know the truth, not only by the reason, but also by the heart.

Soldiers of Love-Michael Jackson-Sade Part I and II

Hhhhmmmm, this videos is quite interesting. When  I heard of Sade’s new song  “Soldier of Love” I immediately thought of MJ.

It seems now that he definitely had something to do with it, whether in a direct or indirect way…  Some scenes definitely remind me of Earth Song. No doubt that was deliberate.

Thanks to my friend Carita for having told me about this video today….


The white horse in Sade’s video reminds me of this painting:

Leave a Reply

