We know the truth, not only by the reason, but also by the heart.

Similarities Between Michael Jackson and Elvis Presley (Lives and Death)

I used the dismiss the possibility of any connection with MJ and Elvis, especially the “deaths”, but now I’m not so sure.

With all the craziness these past 8 months, I’ve concluded that ANYTHING is possible, and no leaf should be left unturned.


The following pics are from  tis_ruthy, a member of MJDH forum (http://www.michaeljacksonhoaxdeath.net/forum/index.php

The next few pics are from Bec, another member of MJHD

A nice tribute video on Elvis and Michael:

3 responses

  1. Carita

    Too many similarities if you ask me to be more than a coincidence. I think they both hoaxed their deaths,

    March 14, 2010 at 4:16 PM

  2. Grace

    I never really thought much about Elvis’ death coz I was young when he died. And back then we didn’t have computers to surf the net like today. But I think it’s possible that Elvis also faked his death. After all these years, people still believe that and so I think I should re-evaluate my thoughts on it. Today, I believe for sure Michael hoaxed it, and Tupac. Those two i have no doubts. As for Elvis, I’m starting to think it’s a possibility too. I was trying to find info about Elvis manager Colonel Tom something, coz he had an eery relationship with him just as MJ had with Tohme. I read this a long time ago, but can’t find the source anymore. But it seems Elvis too was “afraid” of his manager and claimed he had control over EVERYTHING, just as Tohme had with MJ. If u ever come across such an article or have any info , I’d like it if u share it with me…

    March 14, 2010 at 5:01 PM

  3. miss them so much ❤ 😥

    July 17, 2010 at 12:57 AM

Leave a Reply

