We know the truth, not only by the reason, but also by the heart.

Michael Jackson – The Anniversary of His Death

I had the exact same reaction as the maker of this video , which she describes in the beginning. I’ve always liked him and thought he was innocent, but it wasn’t until his death that something urged me into research and wanting to make changes, not just in my own life, but for the world. The “calling”. Since then, my health has improved 100%. And I’m actually a happier person. I also see life, the world and people differently. I believe that I will experience difficult challenges in a more positive way too.

Leave a Reply

