We know the truth, not only by the reason, but also by the heart.

“I want to be Where You Are” (Cali Swag District)

Interesting lyrics ….  Both Michael’s AND Cali Swag District’s !

Another message???  Damn coincidental this song is redone NOW!

http://tmz.vo.llnwd.net/o28/newsdesk/tmz_audio/081010_cali_swag.mp3

LYRICS (Original Song)

Oh,

Can it be I stayed away too long

Did I leave your mind when I was gone

It’s not my thing trying to get back

But this time let me tell you where I’m at

You don’t have to worry cause I’m coming

Back to where I should have always stayed

Can it be I stayed away to long

Did I leave your mind when I was gone

Well it’s not my thing trying to get back

but this time let me tell you where I’m at

I want to, I want to be where you are (ohh aah)

anywhere where you are

I want to, I want to be where you are (ooh aah)

Everywhere where you are

Please don’t close the door to our future

there’s so many things we haven’t tried

I gonna love you better then I used to

And give you all the love I have inside

oh

I want to, I want to be where you are..

any, any, anywhere you are (ooh aah)

I want to, I want to be where you are (oh aah)

I gotta, I gotta be where you are….

and it’s enough love for me to stay

Leave a Reply

