We know the truth, not only by the reason, but also by the heart.

Oprah and Katherine’s interview: my perceptions

FIRST VIDEO

The emotion on Katherine’s face DID get to me when she initially talked about her memories of MJ.

Here, again, there is the mention “he was a prankster”.  LMP also said the same thing to Oprah a few weeks ago.  Coincidence that we keep hearing he was a prankster???

“one day he just decided to get his nose done”….   Thought he’d fallen , breaking his nose, and then started the nose surgeries…   Inconsistencies…

It really irritates me how the questions about his surgeries and vitiligo keep being asked… enough already! And I wasn’t too thrilled that Katherine said his nose looked like a toothpick…  Wonder if there’s some message in that, though.

Dr. Murray told Katherine…. Even Oprah was surprised.  We’d heard Frank Dileo say it was him who told Katherine and the kids… which I admit, I found strange.  So obviously, someone is lying.

“No, he’s gone..” (to the airport?)   But still, the emotion in Katherine’s voice was quite touching…

 

 

 

SECOND VIDEO

Paris was saying: I want to go with you. I don’t want to be without you”  Go where???  I don’t mean to sound insensitive, because God knows, this was making me cry, but I question all choice of words…

Katherine heard that it was propofol right away… Interesting… (btw, they’re both pronouncing it wrong,lol)

Can’t stand when his “drug addiction” is brought up.  They’re persistent in making sure he has an image as a drug addict. And Katherine isn’t helping because she blatantly states she didn’t believe MJ when he said he wasn’t taking drugs. He may or may not have been on drugs, but enough already!

And of course, an interview wouldn’t be complete without talking about the molestation trials and whether he was guilty. He was INNOCENT, judged so by a juror of his peers!  Accept it and drop it!

Katherine cannot accuse Murray of murder because she isn’t convinced if it was intentional or accidental…  hhhmmmm  His family is saying “murder”, and Murray was the one that supposedly gave him the propafol, therefore one would assume he’s the murderer.   Again, there is much more to Murray then meets the eye.

The kids bonded instantly. She went out and bought tents for them to camp in the yard.  Wasn’t it the very next day that Katherine was photographed  buying camping gear??   the VERY NEXT DAY?   That’s what I call super adjustment!  Again, I’m not trying to be insensitive, but I am using my common sense…

THIRD VIDEO

Katherine filed for divorce TWICE, if what we heard is correct.  I get the feeling Joe was there to “protect” his brood.   His statement that Katherine is too trusting, just like Michael, made me think that.  I’m not going to even talk about the beating and all that stuff. I actually DO understand that , not that I condone it, but it was the way many families raised their kids.

 

I wish I could see clearer what are on the kids’ t-shirts…

Paris made sure Prince told Oprah what he wanted to do,lol “Produce movies and Direct”  (like their dad???lol)

Paris: I want to be an actress when I’m older.  I sometimes do improves…  (I bet you do! lol,  like ur doing right now?)

Prince: Coca Cola and Skittles

Paris: Snickers and soda (coca cola??)

(Can’t help but think there’s a message here , and it’s about Coke)

Vegas, Luxor Hotel… (Criss Angels “BeLIEve”?)

French Toast, like in the movie V for Vendetta….   message there?

 

 

Leave a Reply

