We know the truth, not only by the reason, but also by the heart.

All what you want to know about Michael Jackson full legal name (almost full analysis)

I concluded months ago that his real middle name is JOE.

All the papers with Joseph (such as marriage certificate, kids’ birth certificate, death certificate, etc) are fake.  Yes, MJ has called himself “Joseph” (stage name?), but when it comes to a death certificate, it HAS to be his real legal name.  And I believe it’s JOE.

So perhaps Michael Joseph Jackson, the musician, is dead, but not Michael JOE Jackson, the real man (and movie director???lol)…   My opinion.

 

One response

  1. I totally agree with this. I have a feeling something died but something new was born at the same time”!!!

    November 10, 2010 at 3:39 PM

Leave a comment